Contact Us

Physical Location:             



Wairoa Water Ski Club
Lockwood Point
Marine Parade


2017-2018  Committee members:

Len Unwin President 0212792626
Cam MacGillivray Vice.President 0274995058
Roger Forrester Club Captain 0274459512
Ros  Thomas Secretary 0276881762
Tresna Forrester Subscriptions 0274474676
Donna  Carroll Treasurer 0212451484
Olivia  Thomas Commitee  0211689773
Mike Thomas Commitee 0274497277
Dean McGregor Committee 0278373012
Greg Law Commitee
Mark Bowen Committee 0274992702
Kerry Hickling Committee
Catherine.McGregor Committee 0273325259
Katie Holden Committee


Send Message:


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Type the characters in the image above (this is to prevent spam)